A Few Photos For Fun

I mentioned in my last post that my daughter’s birthday was last week. Here’s the cake I made her just before she arrived:

Carys33RainbowCake

And here is it afterward:

Cary&RainbowCake33

I started a new art project too: colored pencils on pastel paper. The subject? A Stellar’s jay that lives near my home in the mountains.

Art-StellarsJayStarted

 

5 responses to “A Few Photos For Fun

  1. That cake is FUN!!

  2. Cool cake. I’d like to see the finished artwork!:)

  3. You are just so creative! I love it. :-)

  4. That is an amazing cake! I do not have the patience to make a cake like that! You are a great mom!

Leave a Reply

